Discussion Forums - VHS/Laserdisc Bazaar

Topic: Rules for Swapping in the VHS Bazaar

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
Page:
Lyn M.

Subject: Sorry..I goofed by posting more than 2 topics
Date Posted: 4/1/2013 5:29 AM ET

Hope this doesn't get me kicked off....please let me know how I need to delete the multiples.  I've gotten requests for several.  I'm new to DVD Swap but an old hand at Paperback Swap.

James T.

Subject: Movies for trade for credits
Date Posted: 1/18/2014 9:16 PM ET

Moody Institute of Science
Wonder of you.  A Mystery Story. A Matter of Taste.  - Children's Science Adventures --Missing outer box, Tape only.
Distinctively Human - Discovery Series --Has original hardcase cover.

Odyssey
A Fine Feathered Frenzy - Episode 3--Church Copy - Has a hardcase cover
Star Quest - Episode 5--Church Copy - Has a hardcase cover

The Donut Man - The Donut All-Stars--Church Copy - Has a hardcase cover

The Animated Stories from the Bible
Ruth--Original cardboard-cover-worn
Esther--Original cardboard-cover-worn

The Greatest Adventure - Stories from the Bible
Queen Esther--Original cardboard-cover-worn

Mystery Men - Ben Stiller--Original cardboard-cover-worn

Alvin and the Chipmunks - Sing-Along--Original cardboard-cover-worn

Little Audrey and Friends--Original cardboard-cover-worn slightly

Little Audrey plus other cartoon classics--Original cardboard-cover-worn

The Mask - Jim Carrey--Original cardboard-cover-worn

Little People - Discovering Animals - Volume 3--Original cardboard-cover-worn

3-2-1 Penguins
The Cheating Scales of Bullamanka--Original cardboard-cover-worn
The Amazing Carnival of Complaining--Original cardboard-cover-worn
Runaway Pride at Lightstation Kilowatt--Original cardboard-cover-worn

My Little Pony - The Princess Promenade--Original cardboard-cover-worn

Dora the Explorer
Big Sister Dora--Original cardboard-cover-worn
Fairytale Adventure--Original cardboard-cover-worn