Search - Pure '80s DVD: Headbangers Rule! on DVD

Pure '80s DVD: Headbangers Rule!
Pure '80s DVD Headbangers Rule
Genres: Music Video & Concerts
NR     2007

Studio: Uni Dist Corp (music) Release Date: 01/23/2007


Larger Image

Movie Details

Genres: Music Video & Concerts
Sub-Genres: Pop, Rock & Roll
Studio: Hip-O Records
Format: DVD - Color
DVD Release Date: 01/23/2007
Original Release Date: 01/01/2007
Theatrical Release Date: 01/01/2007
Release Year: 2007
Screens: Color
Number of Discs: 1
SwapaDVD Credits: 1
Total Copies: 0
Members Wishing: 2
MPAA Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Languages: English

Similar Movies

Similarly Requested DVDs

Nim's Island
Widescreen Edition
Directors: Jennifer Flackett, Mark Levin
   PG   2008   1hr 36min
End Game
Director: Andy Cheng
   R   2006   1hr 33min
In the Name of the King - A Dungeon Siege Tale
Director: Uwe Boll
   PG-13   2008   2hr 7min
Widescreen Edition
Director: Sylvester Stallone
   R   2008   1hr 32min
Saving Private Ryan
Special Limited Edition
Director: Steven Spielberg
   R   1999   2hr 49min
The Life Before Her Eyes
Director: Vadim Perelman
   R   2008   1hr 30min
Dane Cook - Vicious Circle
Director: Marty Callner
   NR   2006   1hr 30min
Grindhouse Presents Planet Terror - Extended and Unrated
Two-Disc Special Edition
Director: Robert Rodriguez
   UR   2007   1hr 45min
The Girl Next Door
Unrated Version
Director: Luke Greenfield
   UR   2004   1hr 48min

Movie Reviews

DVD Content
Manuel Motolinia | Minneapolis, Minnesota United States | 03/27/2008
(5 out of 5 stars)

Disc #1 -- Pure '80s DVD: Headbangers Rule!
Play All
Select A Video
Audio Set-Up
5.1 Surround
PCM Stereo
Liner Notes
Video Paradise
Continue To Video Paradise

Disc #1 -- Pure '80s DVD: Headbangers Rule!
1. Rainbow - Street Of Dreams [5:57]
2. Dio - Holy Diver [4:21]
3. Scorpions - Rock You Like A Hurricane [4:13]
4. Y&T - Summertime Girls [4:09]
5. Cinderella - Shake Me [4:20]
6. TNT - 10,000 Lovers (In One) [2:52]
7. Queensrÿche - I Don't Believe In Love [4:32]
8. Kingdom Come - Get It On [4:41]
9. Yngwie Malmsteem - Heaven Tonight [4:00]
10. Extreme - Mutha (Don't Wanna Go To School Today) [3:26]
11. Tora Tora - Walkin' Shoes [4:09]
12. Great White - Once Bitten, Twice Shy [4:34]
13. Bang Tango - Someone Like You [4:20]
14. L.A. Guns - Never Enough [4:19]
15. Faith No More - Epic [4:26]"
What Is This?
Jonathan King | Oklahoma City | 03/23/2008
(1 out of 5 stars)

"I, too, would like to know what videos are in this collection. How does Amazon expect to sell this item when there's no description of the contents? It might be a great video collection or it might really stink. How is the customer supposed to know?"
What is on this thing?
C. Manter | 02/29/2008
(1 out of 5 stars)

"What the hell is on this DVD? Please tell me,someone, because AMAZON no longer let's you see content Before buying. AND it wants a review for submitting this review of something I cant order."