Search - Platinum Country Music Collection on DVD

Platinum Country Music Collection
Platinum Country Music Collection
Genres: Music Video & Concerts
NR     1999


Movie Details

Genres: Music Video & Concerts
Sub-Genres: Country
Studio: Compendia Video
Format: DVD - Color
DVD Release Date: 08/24/1999
Release Year: 1999
Screens: Color
Number of Discs: 1
SwapaDVD Credits: 1
Total Copies: 0
Members Wishing: 0
MPAA Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Languages: English
We're sorry, our database doesn't have DVD description information for this item. Click here to check Amazon's database -- you can return to this page by closing the new browser tab/window if you want to obtain the DVD from SwapaDVD.
Click here to submit a DVD description for approval.

Member Movie Reviews

Tom K. (Tomk) from EL CERRITO, CA
Reviewed on 1/29/2017...
This is a DVD of country artists:
Dan Seals "I'd Really Love to See You Tonight" 2:57
Holly Dunn - I Am Who I Am" 2:58
Joe Nichols - "Six of One, Half Dozen of the Other" 3:13
Earl Thomas Conley - Scared Money Never Wins" 3:57
Michael Johnson with Alison Krauss - "Whenever I Call You Friend: 4:02
Crystal Bernard - "State of Mind" 3:45
T. Graham Brown - "Wine Into Water" 3:46
Eddy Raven - "Rip Rap Road" 3:10
Crystal Gayle - "Someday" 4:12
Ronnie McDowell - "love Me Tender" 3:48
Ronna Reeves - "The Rodeo Man" 4:00
Johnny Rodriquez - "Run For The Border" 3:10
Highway 101 - "It Must Be Love" 3:32
Jo El Sonnier - "Broken Hearted Side of New Orleans" 3:14
Baille & The Boys - "The God's Honest Truth 3:06
1 of 2 member(s) found this review helpful.