Search - Sincerely Yours (W/CD) on DVD

Sincerely Yours (W/CD)
Sincerely Yours
Genres: Music Video & Concerts
NR     2002     1hr 0min


Larger Image

Movie Details

Genres: Music Video & Concerts
Sub-Genres: Pop, Rock & Roll
Studio: Mvd Visual
Format: DVD - Color
DVD Release Date: 09/10/2002
Release Year: 2002
Run Time: 1hr 0min
Screens: Color
Number of Discs: 2
SwapaDVD Credits: 2
Total Copies: 0
Members Wishing: 0
Edition: Box set
MPAA Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Languages: English

Movie Reviews

Late 70s / Early 80s Tom Jones
snp30 | 01/01/2005
(3 out of 5 stars)

"This is a two disc set made up of one DVD and one audio CD. The DVD consists of a live performance which appears to be from the late 1970s or early 1980s. (No details or credits are provided, so this is an estimate based on clothing and hairstyles.) The selections on the DVD are as follows:

1. What's New Pussycat
2. What in the World's Come Over You
3. Delilah
4. Help Me Make It Through the Night
5. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
6. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
8. Pretty Woman
9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
10. Spanish Eyes
11. If you Think I'm Sexy
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
13. Romance of Love
14. Time Slips Away
15. I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again
16. For Once in My Life
17. I Did It My Way
18. Spanish Harlem
19. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
20. Let Your Love Flow

All of the songs on the audio CD are duets. Again, no details are provided, but all of the selections seem to be taken from Jones's TV shows - audience applause can be heard on the tracks. The sound quality is not high. The track listing on the audio CD is as follows:

1. Upside Down (with Dusty Springfield)
2. Guilty (with Gladys Knight)
3. Hot Legs (with Tina Turner)
4. I Get a Kick Out of You (with Juliet Prowse)
5. We Can Work it Out (with Chaka Khan)
6. I'm Leaving It Up To You (with Tanya Tucker)
7. Our Day Will Come (with Cybil Shephard)
8. I Love You So (with Issac Hayes)
9. Something About You Baby I Like (with Rita Coolidge)
10. He's So Shy (with Marisa Berenson)
11. The Closer I Get to You (with Stephanie Mills)
12. The Way She Walks (with Donny Osmond)