Search - Super Raton Y Sus Amigos on DVD

Super Raton Y Sus Amigos
Super Raton Y Sus Amigos
Genres: Indie & Art House
UR     2005     1hr 30min


Larger Image

Movie Details

Genres: Indie & Art House
Sub-Genres: Indie & Art House
Studio: Tgg Direct
Format: DVD
DVD Release Date: 10/12/2005
Release Year: 2005
Run Time: 1hr 30min
Number of Discs: 1
SwapaDVD Credits: 1
Total Copies: 0
Members Wishing: 0
MPAA Rating: Unrated
Languages: Spanish

Similar Movies

Woody El Pajaro Loco Y Sus Amigos
Woody Woodpecker and Friends, Spanish Edition
   UR   2005   1hr 31min
Superman Salva el Mundo
   NR   2007   1hr 0min

Movie Reviews

Doesn't play in DVD player
Shira Dot Net | Iowa City, Iowa | 05/17/2006
(1 out of 5 stars)

"This purchase has been a bad experience.

The first problem is that I ordered it March 29, and didn't receive it until May 17. So don't believe it when you see Amazon's description that it "usually ships within 24 hours".

The second problem is that the Amazon listing, at the time I ordered it, called it "Mighty Mouse and Friends," which led me to expect I would be receiving something in English. Well, it's in Spanish. I see Amazon has since updated the information online here to indicate the Spanish-language title of Super Raton y Sus Amigos. I wish they would have done that before I ordered it.

The third problem is that it doesn't play in my DVD player. This is not a region issue, and it's not an NTSC/PAL issue. I have equipment that can play worldwide DVD's. The problem is that the back of the disk appears to be filthy - lots and lots of spots on it. I tried wiping it off with a tissue, but the spots were stubborn and it still won't play. I'll probably try washing it with water, but I'm annoyed that a brand-new DVD fresh out of the box should require that.

Because it won't work in my DVD player, I can't tell you much about whether the cartoons are good. The package claims it has 90 minutes of material. According to the back of the package, these are the titles of the cartoons and the length of each:

1. Lobo Lobo - 6:08
2. Una Historia de Dos Gatitos - 6:35
3. Inki y El Pajaro Myna - 7:25
4. La Nocha de Los Chapuceros - 7:37
5. Traviesos Ratones - 6:45
6. Casado Fragmentado - 7:08
7. El Ladron de Queso - 6:58
8. Muchisima Diversion - 6:02
9. Cerca del Arroyo del Molino - 8:39
10. Cancion del Zapatero - 2:55
11. En Alguna Parte del Pais de los Suenos - 8:20
12. Es Una Accion Buena - 6:50
13. Jengibre Nuez - 6:00"