Search - Mr & Mrs North - 3 Episodes on DVD

Mr & Mrs North - 3 Episodes
Mr Mrs North - 3 Episodes
Genres: Television, Mystery & Suspense

1 - Weekend Murder (10-3-52), 2 - Comic-Strip Tease (12-5-52), 3 - Two Faced (6-5-53)

Movie Details

Creators: Barbara Britton, Richard Denning
Genres: Television, Mystery & Suspense
Sub-Genres: Comedy, Mystery & Suspense
Studio: Genius Entertainment
Format: DVD - Black and White
DVD Release Date: 01/01/2004
Theatrical Release Date: 00/00/1953
Release Year: 2004
Screens: Black and White
Number of Discs: 1
SwapaDVD Credits: 1
Total Copies: 2
Members Wishing: 0
Languages: English
Subtitles: English

Similar Movies

Mr Mrs North Vol 5
   NR   2005   1hr 46min
Mr and Mrs North Vol 3
   NR   2006   1hr 44min
Mr Mrs North 2
   2004   1hr 30min
Mr Mrs North Vol 8
Director: Marc Daniels
   NR   2006   0hr 30min
Mr Mrs NorthVol 4 TV Series
Director: Richard Blair
   NR   2005   1hr 52min

Similarly Requested DVDs

Director: Michael Mayer
   PG   2007   1hr 35min
Thomas Kinkade's Christmas Cottage
Director: Michael Campus
   PG   2008   1hr 36min
Pot O' Gold
Slim Case
Director: Unkn
   2004   1hr 26min
The Dark Hour
Director: Charles Lamont
   NR   2004   1hr 4min
It Happened to Jane
Director: Richard Quine
   UR   2005   1hr 37min
Thicker Than Water
Director: David S. Cass Sr.
   NR   2006   1hr 27min
The Santa Trap
Director: John Shepphird
   UR   2003   1hr 32min
Stranger Than Fiction
Director: Marc Forster
   PG-13   2007   1hr 53min

Movie Reviews

Mr & Mrs North volume 1 of 8 (Alpha Video)
Edward Rasen Jr. | Maui | 07/30/2008
(3 out of 5 stars)

"Specifically regarding volume 1 (of 8) from Alpha Video. This single disc contains four episodes but they are not the first four episodes from the 1952-54 television series and Steve Kaplan, Alpha's owner, does not provide original episode titles except for the third episode which has an on-screen title card. The first episode (Nosed Out, season 1, episode 6) has the best picture quality and the other three are soft, slightly overexposed/thin contrast, and missing frames.

Episode 2 is "The Frightened Bride" (season 1, eps. 22); episode 3 is "Target" (season 2, eps. 2); and episode 4 is "The Third Eye" (season 1, eps. 18). The Frightened Bride has a poorly written script from M. Coates Webster with major flaws.

This is the first of eight volumes (discs) released by Alpha which are also available as an eight volume collection. It is the best price deal."